Hot on the heels of posting about the great karaoke site yesterday, I learned about another one today.  I’m not as impressed with KSolo, though.

It appears to function similar to the other amazing site, SingShot.  However, I had a lot of technical difficulties getting it to work.  It wouldn’t let me sign-up at first (to be fair, though, their customer service responded promptly to my email and took care of that problem).

Then, I couldn’t get any of their songs to load on two different computers I tried.  Maybe the site was just having a bad day.

I’d be very interested in hearing from other people who give it try.  I hope you have better luck than me.  It would be great to have two sites students can use.

I have temporarily placed the link on my Examples of Student Work page under Student Songs.  I’ll remove it if neither I or any other ESL teacher out there can get it to work soon.