Larry Ferlazzo’s Websites of the Day…

…For Teaching ELL, ESL, & EFL

Edublog Awards Ceremony & Results Coming-Up

| 0 comments

Here’s a short excerpt from an “Edublog Awards 2009″ post:

There’s only days till the Edublog Awards Ceremony….so it’s time to record the details in your Calendar!

This year the event will be held in Elluminate.

You just need to click on the following link up to 30 minute before it commences to join the Award ceremony:

http://tinyurl.com/edublogawards

The event is scheduled for:

  • GMT/UTC: 12 am, Friday 18 December
  • USA EST: 7 pm, Thursday 17 December
  • AEST: 11 am, Friday 18 December

PLEASE click here to visit TimeandDate.com to check your local time!

The post itself has some more information you might want to read.

You can find out more information about voting here.

Print Friendly

Author: Larry Ferlazzo

I'm a high school teacher in Sacramento, CA.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.