Larry Ferlazzo’s Websites of the Day…

…For Teaching ELL, ESL, & EFL

Chat With Authors Of “Teaching 2030″ This Thursday

| 0 comments

Yesterday, I posted an interview with Barnett Berry and Ariel Sacks, two of thirteen authors of the new book, “Teaching 2030.”

This Thursday, you can have a chance to talk with the authors yourself!

Barnett Berry and one or more co-authors of Teaching 2030 will be interviewed by Steve Hargadon this Thursday as part of Steve’s Future of Education webinar series.

The events take place in Elluminate Live and are open to everyone. You can get the details on accessing the event at this page in Hargadon’s blog. But here are the basics:

Date: Thursday, January 20th, 2011
Time: 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 1am GMT
Duration: 1 hour
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at http://tr.im/futureofed. The Elluminate room will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early.

Print Friendly

Author: Larry Ferlazzo

I'm a high school teacher in Sacramento, CA.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.