Larry Ferlazzo’s Websites of the Day…

…For Teaching ELL, ESL, & EFL

Join Me This Tuesday For An Online Chat About Helping Students Motivate Themselves

| 0 comments

Steve Hargadon will be interviewing me this coming Tuesday evening, 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 12am GMT, in a free one-hour online chat about my new book, Helping Students Motivate Themselves.

You can participate in the interview/chat at this link, and find out more information here.

It will be part of Steve’s Future of Education interview series.

Print Friendly

Author: Larry Ferlazzo

I'm a high school teacher in Sacramento, CA.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.