I’ve recently started a regular feature where I share a few posts from around the Web related to ESL or EFL that have caught my attention:

“What are errors and how should we deal with them in our classes?” is a collection of responses from ESL/EFL teachers around the world. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On ESL/EFL/ELL Error Correction.

Videotaping Helps ESL Students Recognize Their Good Mistakes – and Learn from Them! is from Eric Roth. I’m adding it to The Best Posts, Articles & Videos About Learning From Mistakes & Failures.

Why and How to Encourage Students’ Critical Thinking Skills – an #Eltchat Summary is from a March, 2012 conversation. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On Teaching & Learning Critical Thinking In The Classroom.

L is for Linguistic landscape is an intriguing post by Scott Thornbury.

One Stop English has created a smartphone app. There are tons of apps out there for helping people learn English, but I don’t know of any besides this one that is focused on English teachers. Are there others out there that, because of my limited universe, I’m missing?