'ESL Books' photo (c) 2010, Enokson - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/

I’ve started a somewhat  regular feature where I share a few posts and resources from around the Web related to ESL/EFL or to language in general that have caught my attention:

The ELT Teacher To Writer site might be worth checking-out if you have an interesting in writing materials for English Language Learners. I’m adding it to So, You Want To Write A Book? Here’s The Best Advice

Analysis of a PARCC ELA Assessment Task Through an ELL Lens (Part 1) is by Diane Staehr Fenner. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About The “Next Generation” Of State Testing.

The (de-) fossilization diaries is Scott Thornbury’s new blog.

Mrs. Haquet creates great games for English Languages Learners, and she has a new one on the alphabet. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About The Alphabet.

You probably know this already, but Teaching English – British Council is a fabulous Facebook page for ESL/EFL teachers and for students.

Nelson Mandela — Video Listening Comprehension Exercise is from ESOL Courses. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About Nelson Mandela.