Each week, I publish a post containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (And Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2015 – So Far.

Here are this week’s picks:

Dave Orphal has nuts-and-bolts post about setting up a Socratic Seminar. I’m adding it to The Best Resources Sharing The Best Practices For Fruitful Classroom Discussions.

I learned about this next resource, The Global Oneness Project, from Valeria Brown:

The Global Oneness Project offers free multicultural stories and accompanying lesson plans for high school and college classrooms.

I’m adding it to The Best Places To Find Free (And Good) Lesson Plans On The Internet.

Here are the 20 Most Popular posts from Middleweb, one of my favorite resources sites on the Web.

What to Do the First Day of School (and Why) is by Justin Minkel. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Planning The First Day Of School.

9 Mistakes New Teachers Make is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Advice For New Teachers.