Each week, I publish a post containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (And Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2015 – So Far.

Here are this week’s picks:

Text to Text | ‘Let’s Give Up on the Constitution’ and ‘The Constitution of the United States’ is from The New York Times Learning Network. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About The Constitution Of The United States.

The Case For And Against Homework is from Marzano Research. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About Homework Issues.

Reading Informational Texts Using the 3-2-1 Strategy is from Read Write Think.

Here’s a thought I shared on Twitter a day or two ago, and I thought readers might find it useful:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Places Where Students Can Write For An “Authentic Audience”: