4109922972

The American Educational Research Association recently unveiled a big collection of “Ed Talk” short videos (seven minutes or so) and fact sheets about many education-related topics.

I am very impressed with the fact sheets and, to be honest, less so with the videos.

It’s definitely a site many educators will want to bookmark.

When I was trying to figure out which “Best” list I should use to store this site, I realized that I’ve been putting links like this on my twice-yearly “Best Research Studies of the Year” lists.

What I really need to do is create one of my “All-Time Best” lists (All Of My “All-Time” Best Lists In One Place!) for sites like this one.

So look for that post in the future.

You might also be interested in The Best Resources For Understanding How To Interpret Education Research.