Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (& Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2016 – Part Two andThe Best Resources On Class Instruction In 2017 – So Far.

Here are this week’s picks:

What is self-efficacy and how can we help our students to get more of it? is by Shaun Allison. I’m adding it to Best Posts On “Motivating” Students.

Guiding student improvement without individual feedback is by Harry Fletcher-Wood. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning How To Best Give Feedback To Students.

(Almost) Paperless Literature Circles appeared in Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On Books: Why They’re Important & How To Help Students Select, Read, Write & Discuss Them.

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources On Getting Student Writers To “Buy-Into” Revision – Help Me Find More: