Now that Katie Hull are “done” with our third book on teaching English Language Learners (I put “done” in quotation marks since we still have to review the copy editor comments and then the final galley sheets before it’s published in April of next year), it’s time for me to start working on my next one.

That one will be my tenth book overall, and the fourth in my series on student motivation.

The first three were (each link leads to a ton of free resources):

Helping Students Motivate Themselves: Practical Answers To Classroom Challenges

Self-Driven Learning: Teaching Strategies for Student Motivation

Building a Community of Self-Motivated Learners: Strategies To Help Students Thrive In School and Beyond

This fourth installment will be published by Routledge either in the Spring of 2019 or 2020, depending on how ambitious I am next summer 🙂

In the meantime, you can access tons of free resources from all nine of my books here.