Here are four new additions to The Best Beginner, Intermediate & Advanced English Language Learner Sites:

I’ve previously posted about E-Learning For Kids. They’ve added many additions online activities for math, English, Science and other subjects since that time.

EduTeach has lots of excellent video stories with closed captions.

These next two have a zillion animated stories perfect for ELLs.  And they’ve been awhile for a while.  However, I’ve been somewhat reluctant to share  or have my students use them because I know that similar sites have hosted the same stories after having stolen them.  Most of those sites that I know about have shut down, and these two have stayed around for many years.

I don’t know if that’s because they host the stories lawfully, or because they may be hosted in China, which sometimes does not enforce intellectual property rights very forcefully.

So. I’m adding them now, though will remove them if I learn they are stealing the stories from elsewhere.  Let me know if you have any information:

News 060s

E-Yep English Stories

I’m also adding these last three to The Best Websites To Help Beginning Readers.