Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech:

Teaching Students to Legally Use Images Online is a great post by Jennifer Gonzalez. I’m adding it to The “All-Time” Best Sources Of Online Images.

The Case(s) Against Personalized Learning appeared in Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Understanding “Personalized Learning”

Understanding what doesn’t work in personalized learning is from Brookings. I’m adding it to the same list.

ORGANIZE AND SPRING CLEAN YOUR BLOG IN 10 STEPS is from The Edublogger. I’m adding it to The Best Sources Of Advice For Teachers (And Others!) On How To Be Better Bloggers.

YouTube Playlists: Why You Need Them and How to Make Them is a useful blog post by Richard Byrne.

Seven Tips for Getting More Out of Google Slides is another useful post by Richard Byrne.