Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech:

Three versions of personalized learning, three challenges is by Dan Willingham. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Understanding “Personalized Learning”

Three Options for Adding Voice Comments in Google Docs is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning How To Use Google Docs/Google Drive.

Removing digital devices from the bedroom can improve sleep for children, teens is from Science Daily. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Helping Teens Learn About The Importance Of Sleep.

11 Essentials for Excellent Digital Portfolios is by Vicki Davis. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Developing Student Portfolios.

How to Use Social Media in Your Career is from The NY Times and is a great introduction to social media for anyone new to it. I’m adding it to My Best Posts For Tech Novices (Plus A Few From Other People).