Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech:

Game On! is a Quizziz/Kahoot-like game that is primarily, though not exclusively, focused on Geography. I learned about it from the Teacher’s Tech Toolbox. I was having some issues with it when I tried it out, but I assume it was just a temporary glitch. I’m adding it to The Best Online Geography Games.

You can easily create and embed a chatbox with Minnit. Thanks to Nik Peachey for the tip. I’m adding it to The Best Online Tools For Real-Time Collaboration.

How to Use Twitter is a great guide from one of The NY Times social media staff. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Beginning To Learn What Twitter Is All About, which is a list I definitely need to cull.

GCF Learn Free has a nice Typing Tutorial. I’m adding it to The Best Sites Where Students Can Learn Typing/Keyboarding.