Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (& Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2016 – Part Two and The Best Resources On Class Instruction In 2017 – Part Two.

Here are this week’s picks:

The Future of Fake News is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Tools & Lessons For Teaching Information Literacy – Help Me Find More.

I’m adding this tweet to the same list:

Neil Jarrett has created a Spotify playlist of “Music For The Classroom” of nearly 900 songs. I have mixed feelings about playing music in class (see The Best Research On Listening To Music When Studying), but let me know if you, too, have created playlists that you think other teachers would find helpful.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Resources On Grading Practices:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Resources On Getting Student Writers To “Buy-Into” Revision – Help Me Find More:

Here’s a useful post: