I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in The Best Social Emotional Learning Resources Of 2017:

3 Myths About Your Teen’s Bad Attitude is from TIME and shares good advice for parents and teachers alike. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Classroom Management.

How to Be an Excellent (or at Least Pretty Good) Listener is from The Cut. I’m adding it to The Best Ideas To Help Students Become Better Listeners — Contribute More.

THIS IS HOW TO APOLOGIZE LIKE YOU ACTUALLY MEAN IT is from Quartzy. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On The Importance Of Saying “I’m Sorry”

The Three-Word Phrase that Helps Unlock Group Creativity is from Daniel Coyle. I’m adding it to The Best Sources Of Advice On Helping Students Strengthen & Develop Their Creativity.

Why We Should Embrace Mistakes in School is from Greater Good Magazine. I’m adding it to The Best Posts, Articles & Videos About Learning From Mistakes & Failures.