Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech.

You might also be interested in The Best Ed Tech Resources Of 2017.

Here are this week’s picks:

Computer Teacher With No Computers Chalks Up Clever Classroom Plan is from NPR.

Common Craft Explains Flipped Classrooms is a post from Richard Byrne. It shares a good video. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On The “Flipped Classroom” Idea.

YouTube Live gains automatic captions, chat replay and more is from TechCrunch.

Reshot is a new source of free images that can be used without attribution. I’m not adding it to The “All-Time” Best Sources Of Online Images, but I am putting it on The Best Online Sources For Images list.

It’s that time again: WE NEED YOUR HELP! USE OF BLOGS IN EDUCATION SURVEY is from Edublogger. You might also be interested in The Best Sources For Advice On Student Blogging and The Best Sources Of Advice For Teachers (And Others!) On How To Be Better Bloggers.

Savieo is a new tool for downloading videos from the Internet.  I’ve also used SaveFrom.Net and KeepVid.