'Web 2.0 paljastaa' photo (c) 2011, Janne Ansaharju - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/2.0/

 

In yet another attempt to get at the enormous backlog I have of sites worth blogging about, I post a regular feature called “The Week In Web 2.0.” (you might also be interested in The 50 Best Web 2.0 Applications For Education In 2017). I also sometimes include tech tools or articles about them that might not exactly fit the definition of Web 2.0:

YouTube rolls out a new feature that lets you ‘go live’ from the desktop without an encoder is a TechCrunch post. This info could be useful if you want to broadcast live on YouTube.

Botreach lets you easily create chatbots. I’m adding it to The Best Tools For Creating Chatbots.

ZapSplat – Thousands of Free Sound Effects is a post from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Places To Get Royalty-Free Music & Sound Effects.