I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in The Best Social Emotional Learning Resources Of 2017.

Here are this week’s picks:

Wynton’s Twelve Ways to Practice is from Arban’s Method. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About The 10,000 Hour Rule & Deliberate Practice

Metacognition and self-regulation is from The Education Endowment Foundation. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Metacognition.

Four tips for building authentic connections with your teen students is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On The Importance Of Building Positive Relationships With Students.

10 Things The Inspiring Stephen Hawking Taught Mankind

I’m adding this cartoon to The Best Resources For Learning How To Best Give Feedback To Students: