14593999521

 

I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists.  You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

Harming Students with “Slave” Assignments is by Kelly Wickham Hurst. I’m adding it to New & Revised: Resources To Help Us Predominantly White Teachers To Reflect On How Race Influences Our Work/

What Gun Violence Protesters Can Learn From 1968’s Chicano Blowouts is from NPR. I’m adding it to The Best Resources Sharing The History Of Teens Organizing For Justice.

Let’s Stop Talking About The ’30 Million Word Gap’ is from NPR. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About The “Word Gap”

I’m adding this next tweet to the same list:

This next tweet offers wise counsel: