Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech.

You might also be interested in The Best Ed Tech Resources Of 2018 – So Far.

Here are this week’s choices:

Group Face Time Isn’t Arriving In September is a TechCrunch post about an upcoming new feature on the iPhone – up to 32 people will be able to be on a video conference! It’s not coming in September, but should be coming soon. I’m adding this info to The Best Online Tools For Real-Time Collaboration.

Mehmz is an app that let people collaborate on creating memes.  I’m adding it to The Best Tools For Making Internet ” Memes”

L. HOULE has a nice collection of online tools you can use with no registration required.

The Basic Ingredients for Your Podcast Recipe is from The NY Times. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Teacher & Student Podcasting

Your Next Read provides book recommendations. You can read more about it at Richard Byrne’s blog. I’m adding it to The Best Places To Get Blog, Website,  Book, Movie, & Music Recommendations.

Speaking of Richard, check out his Best of the Web Summer 2018.