I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

Announcing the 2019 Curriculum Resource Guide for Black Lives Matter at School. I’m adding it to The Best Social Media-Created “Syllabuses” About Current Events.

Overlooked Obituaries for Black History Month is from The NY Times. I’m adding it to The Best Sites To Teach About African-American History.

3 ways to improve education about slavery in the US is from The Conversation. I’m adding it to the same list.

And I’m adding this tweet to the same list, too:

Teaching Hard History With Primary Sources is from Teaching Tolerance. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Using Primary Sources.

Speak Up Opening a Dialogue with Youth About Racism is from Rossier Online. I’m adding it to New & Revised: A Collection Of Advice On Talking To Students About Race & Racism.

UNDERSTANDING #TAKEAKNEE is from Facing History. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Teaching & Learning About The Protests That Are NOT Against The National Anthem.