I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

How Do We Teach With Primary Sources When So Many Voices Are Missing? is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Using Primary Sources.

ACESSE Resource C: Making Science Instruction Compelling for All Students: Using Cultural Formative Assessment to Build on Learner Interest and Experience is from STEM Teaching Tools. I’m adding it to The Best Resources About “Culturally Responsive Teaching” & “Culturally Sustaining Pedagogy” – Please Share More!

I’m adding this tweet to the same list:

Push for Ethnic Studies in Schools Faces a Dilemma: Whose Stories to Tell is from The NY Times. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On The Value Of Ethnic Studies Classes – Help Me Find More.

I’m adding this tweet to the same list:

How slavery became America’s first big business appeared in Vox.