BiljaST / Pixabay

 

Five years ago I began this regular feature where I share a few posts and resources from around the Web related to ESL/EFL or to language in general that have caught my attention.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES, ARTICLES & BLOG POSTS FOR TEACHERS OF ELLS IN 2019 – PART ONE.

Also, check out A Collection Of My Best Resources On Teaching English Language Learners.

In addition, look for our new book on teaching ELLs, which was published in the Spring of 2018.

Here are this week’s choices:

2020 | A CLEAR Vision for Equitable Instruction: 20 Moves to Make This School Year The Best One YET! is by Valentina Gonzalez.

10 Things You Need to Learn About Your English Language Learners is from Colorin Colorado.

Are immigrant students disproportionately consuming educational resources? is from Brookings.

Check out Clozemaster. I’m adding it to The Best Multilingual & Bilingual Sites For Learning English.

Keys to Keeping the Rigor High for ELs is by Tan Huynh.

Trends in the ELT materials market (?) is from ELT Planning. I’m adding it to So, You Want To Write A Book? Here’s The Best Advice…

I’m adding this video to The Best Resources For Helping Beginner ELLs Learn About Home:

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources On Providing Scaffolds To Students: