I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

Artist Kehinde Wiley unveils bold sculpture in New York’s Times Square is from NBC News, as is Wiley believes monuments to Confederate figures should be placed in social context, not torn down. I’m adding them to The Best Resources For Teaching About Confederate Monuments.

How to Be an Antiracist Educator is by Dena Simmons. I’m adding it to New & Revised: Resources To Help Us Predominantly White Teachers To Reflect On How Race Influences Our Work.

Push to increase the number of teachers of color in California classrooms gains momentum is from Ed Source. I’m adding it to New & Revised: The Best Resources For Understanding Why We Need More Teachers Of Color.

How Italians Became ‘White’ appeared in the NY Times. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About Immigration In The United States.

I’m adding the next two tweets to A Beginning Collection Of Resources About Books As “Windows, Mirrors & Sliding Glass Doors” – Please Suggest More: