I’ve recently discovered a couple of engaging sites that are designed to keep an eye on future trends and innovation in technology and in other areas. I think they’re pretty interesting, and thought I’d post a short “The Best…” list and hope that readers can point me in the direction of other similar sites. I figure there’s got to be more than two. I’m only interested, though, in ones that offer information in an engaging way.

Here are my choices for The Best Sites For Keeping An Eye On The Future:

The BBC recently began a “Future” site.

CNN’s equivalent is called “What’s Next.”

The Future Of Technology is a regularly updated feature at NBC.

I hope you can help me expand the list!

If you found this post useful, you might want to consider subscribing to this blog for free.

You might also want to explore the over 800 other “The Best…” lists I’ve compiled.