'Books' photo (c) 2008, Chris - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/

As I’ve done every December for the past several years, I’m inviting readers of this blog to share the best education-related book that you read over the past twelve months.

Forty readers have already contributed, and there are only two days left if you want me to include your choices in my post.  December 29th is the deadline.

Leave a your choice in the comments section with no more than a sentence or two description/explanation. As usual, I’ll publish a full list on January 1st.

Here are posts from previous years:

The Best Education-Related Books Visitors To This Blog Read In 2012

The Best Education-Related Books Visitors To This Blog Read In 2011

The Best Education-Related Books Visitors To This Blog Read In 2010

The Best Education-Related Books Visitors To This Blog Read In 2009

The Best Education-Related Books Visitors To This Blog Read In 2008