'Video Clutter' photo (c) 2006, John Pannell - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/

In yet another effort to get at my backlog of resources to share, I recently began this feature to share useful videos. I’ll still periodically highlight certain ones on their own, but the rest will be found on this regular post:

I’m adding these first two videos to The Best Resources For Learning About The Ebola Virus:

This one is from TED-Ed. The full lesson is here.

This next video shows Sherlock teacher grammar to a murderer. It obviously doesn’t fit into The Best Funny Videos To Help Teach Grammar, but I know my high school teenagers would nevertheless find it funny, so I’m adding it there. Thanks to Michelle Henry for the tip.

I’m adding this next TED-Ed video to The Best Sites To Learn About Climate Change. The lesson can be found here.