There are just so many good infographics and interactives out there that I’ve begun a new semi-regular feature called “Infographics & Interactives Galore.”

You can see others at A Collection Of “The Best…” Lists On Infographics and by searching “infographics” on this blog.

I’ll still be publishing separate posts to individually highlight especially useful infographics and interactives, but you’ll find others in this regular feature.

Here goes:

Key Moments in the Crusades: An Interactive Map is from History Today. I’m adding it to the “Crusades” post in our World History class blog.

Which States Make Life Easier or Harder for Illegal Immigrants is an interactive from The New York Times. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About Immigration In The United States.

Social Progress Index 2015 is from The Social Progress Imperative.

23 maps and charts on language is from Vox. I’m adding it to The Best “Language Maps.”

I’m adding this next interactive to The Best “Language Maps”:

Here’s an infographic that could be useful in Science class:

Earth