There are just so many good infographics and interactives out there that I’ve begun a new semi-regular feature called “Infographics & Interactives Galore.”

You can see others at A Collection Of “The Best…” Lists On Infographics and by searching “infographics” on this blog.

I’ll still be publishing separate posts to individually highlight especially useful infographics and interactives, but you’ll find others in this regular feature.

Here goes:

Visualoop has a nice gallery of infographics. I’m adding it to The Best Sources For Interactive Infographics.

How We Share the World is a really interesting series of Cartograms. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About Cartograms.

Check out the Esri Storytelling with Maps Contest 2015 winners.

Thanks to Google Maps Mania for sharing those first three sites.

This chart shows how Americans spend every single minute in the average day is from The Washington Post. I’m adding it to The Best Visualizations Of How People Spend Their Days.

‘From Atoms to Bits’: A Brilliant Visual History of American Ideas is from The Atlantic. I’m adding it to The Best Sites Where Students Can Learn About Inventions.

Where Instagrammers love food, mapped is from Vox. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning About The World’s Different Cultures.

Here’s a fun and potentially useful one:

50 Inspirational Quotes from Literature