Thousands of people subscribe to this blog for free so they can be notified of new posts.

There are eight ways you can subscribe to this blog for free, too, if you aren’t already doing so. You can:

Subscribe by a RSS Reader. One popular RSS Reader is Feedly (though there are many others). You can read about Feedly in this New York Times guide.

Subscribe to email updates through Feedblitz.

Follow me on Twitter, where I share my posts and many other resources.

Follow me on Pinterest, where I share posts and other resources.

“Friend” or “Follow” me on Facebook, where I also share my posts.

Add me to one of your Google+ Circles. If you send me a message there saying you would like to be notified of new blog posts, I will put you in that “circle” so you receive those notifications.

You can subscribe to a Flipboard Magazine for this blog.

Subscribe to a monthly email newsletter where I share my “Best” lists and my other picks of the best posts of the month.

Hope you find this list of choices helpful!