Each week, I publish a post containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here. This week, though, I’ve found quite a few, so I’m publishing this special second edition.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (And Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2015 – So Far.

Here are this week’s picks:

How to Survive in the Era of Personalized Education is by A.J. Juliani. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Understanding “Personalized Learning.”

An Easy Yet Powerful Method for Differentiating Instruction is by Pernille Ripp. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On Differentiating Instruction.

I’m adding this first tweet to The Best Rubric Sites (And A Beginning Discussion About Their Use):

This tweet demonstrates a great idea:

I’m adding this last tweet to The Best Posts On Writing Instruction: