Three years ago I began this regular feature where I share a few posts and resources from around the Web related to ESL/EFL or to language in general that have caught my attention.

You might also be interested in The Best Resources, Articles & Blog Posts For Teachers Of ELLs In 2015 – Part Two and The Best Websites For English Language Learner Students In 2015 – Part Two.

Here are this week’s choices:

MAKE IT PERSONAL: VERB TENSE REVIEW is from ELT-Cation. I’m adding it to The Best Web Tools For Teaching Irregular Verbs & Verb Tenses — Contribute Your Suggestions!.  I’ve just updated and revised that list.

Primary Sources, the Library of Congress and English Learners is from Colorin Colorado.  I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning Strategies To Teach ELL’s In Content Classes, which I’ve just revised and updated.

Designing a High School for Immigrant Kids is from The Atlantic.

Refugees Say N.Y. School District Blocked Them From Going To High School is from NPR.

The Seven Best Film and Video Resource Sites is by Kieran Donaghy. I’m adding it to The Best Popular Movies/TV Shows For ESL/EFL.

As dual-language immersion reaches Glendale middle schools, officials eye offerings is from The L.A. Times.

English-Learners Are Assets, John B. King Jr. Tells Educators in Bilingual Address is from Education Week.

Collaborative writing activities is by Rachael Roberts. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Collaborative Storytelling, which I’ve just updated and revised.

Activities for correcting writing in the language classroom is by Cristina Cabal.  I’m adding it to The Best Resources On ESL/EFL/ELL Error Correction, which I’ve just updated and revised.

I’m adding this first tweet to The Best Ways To Keep-Up With Current ELL/ESL/EFL News & Research:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Listening Sites For English Language Learners: