Today is “Canada Day” in Canada.

On July 1, 1867, the nation was officially born when the Constitution Act joined three provinces into one country: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, and the Canada province, which then split into Ontario and Quebec.

I’ve just updated and revised The Best Sites To Learn About Canada.

Feel free to suggest additional resources…