Each week, I publish a post containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in The Best Articles (And Blog Posts) Offering Practical Advice & Resources To Teachers In 2015 – So Far and The Best Resources On Class Instruction of 2016 – So Far.

Here are this week’s picks:

Yes, Differentiation Is Hard. So, Let’s Get It Right. appeared in Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On Differentiating Instruction.

Six Ways to Talk with Students about Politics is from Middleweb. I’m adding it to The Best Posts & Articles On How To Teach “Controversial” Topics.

4 Strategies for Teaching Students How to Revise is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Getting Students to Buy-Into Revision.

The Role of Metacognition in Learning and Achievement is from MindShift. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On Metacognition.

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Posts on Writing Instruction.