As I shared last month (see Beginning A New “Best” Series Of Interest To ELL Teachers), I’m beginning to create an updated series of “Best” lists for Beginning English Language Learners. They will ultimately replace the resources I have on my outdated website.

I began with:

The Best Resources For Helping ELLs Learn About Sports & Other Fun Activities

The Best Resources For Helping ELLs Learn About U.S. Money

The Best Resources For Helping Beginner ELLs Learn About Space & Planets

Many of the links are the still-active ones I copied-and-pasted from my website. Please let me know if you have additional suggestions of sites to add:

Feelings Interactive

Feelings Picture Dictionary

Feelings Matching Game

Feelings Spelling Game

Feelings Vocabulary Test

About Face

Feeling Memory Game

Mood Maker

Feelings Game

Many Emotion Exercises

Quizlet – Feelings

Feelings Exercises

Feelings Pictures