14593999521

 

I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists.  You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at New & Revised: The Best Resources I’ve Used In Lessons About Race & Racism:

Mad about Stephon Clark protesters shutting down the Kings and I-5? Check your privilege appeared in The Sacramento Bee. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Examining “Privilege”

I’m adding this tweet to the same list:

I’m adding this tweeted video to the same list:

What Gun-Control Activists Can Learn From the Civil-Rights Movement is from The Atlantic. I’m adding it to The Best Posts & Articles On Building Influence & Creating Change.

I’m adding this video to the same list:

Race, not just poverty, shapes who graduates in America — and other education lessons from a big new study is by Matt Barnum. I’m adding it to The Best Commentaries On The Huge New Study On Race, Inequality & Gender).

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning About School Desegregation (& Segregation) – Help Me Find More: