I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

When Confederate Monuments Fall, Move Them to Your Classroom is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Teaching About Confederate Monuments.

Three Principles for Culturally Relevant Teaching is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources About “Culturally Responsive Teaching” & “Culturally Sustaining Pedagogy” – Please Share More!

I’m adding this tweet to New & Revised: Resources To Help Us Predominantly White Teachers To Reflect On How Race Influences Our Work:

I’m adding this next tweet to similar images at

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning About School Desegregation (& Segregation) – Help Me Find More: