Five years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech.

You might also be interested in The Best Ed Tech Resources Of 2018 – So Far, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

You might also want to explore The 56 Best Web 2.0 Applications For Education In 2018.

Here are this week’s choices:

Tools that aim to reach all types of learners, wherever they are is a post from Google listing all their accessibility tools.

Speaking of Google, here’s a critical article from The New York Times: Google Is Teaching Children How to Act Online. Is It the Best Role Model?

ArticleWise is a free tool that uses artificial intelligence to create summarized “flashcards” of any article you choose.

Klassroom is a free tool that’s supposed to support teacher-parent communication.