geralt / Pixabay

 

Our district is closed down and is not planning any kind of remote learning for students.  On Monday, they say they will give us information on what their expectations for us is going to be during the closure.

I thought it would be useful to ask this question on social media:

Here are some responses – please share yours in the comments section:

I posted the same question on Facebook in a couple of places. Those posts are all public, but I figured I’d make a it a little easier for people to read and just screenshot responses:

Valentina Gonzalez shared my question to a Facebook group for ELL educators, and there were a lot of responses. However, it’s a private group, so I don’t feel comfortable sharing them here.

Okay, it’s your turn. If you’re in this situation, what are administrators telling you?