pixelcreatures / Pixabay

 

I’ve been publishing a series of posts to assist teachers who might need to teach online if their schools are closed because of the Coronavirus.  You can see them all at The Best Advice On Teaching K-12 Online (If We Have To Because Of The Coronavirus) – Please Make More Suggestions!

I’m also inviting teachers to write guest posts sharing their online teaching experiences if their school has been closed because of the virus.  They’ll be published here or at Ed Week.  Please contact me if you’d like to write one! (or feel free to tweet me instead, or leave a comment on this post).

I’ve already published one: Guest Post: My School Was Closed Because Of COVID-19 & Here Is A Report About Our Online Teaching.

I know it’s early for many of us who teach at schools that have just closed. Please keep this invitation in mind during the coming weeks!

Also, see https://larryferlazzo.edublogs.org/2020/03/15/let-me-know-if-youre-teaching-k-12-students-online-because-of-covid-19-would-like-to-write-a-guest-post-about-your-experiences/

Also, see ARE YOU – OR WILL YOU BE – TEACHING AN ELL CLASS ONLINE BECAUSE OF SCHOOL CLOSURES? WANT TO WRITE ABOUT IT?