geralt / Pixabay

 

I’ve just been sharing the resources that I feel to be particularly helpful and adding them to The Best Advice On Teaching K-12 Online (If We Have To Because Of The Coronavirus) – Please Make More Suggestions!

At a certain point, however, it just gets to be too much.

I’m probably approaching that time, and will likely begin reducing the number of related resources I’ll be sharing, though I am definitely interested in publishing guest posts from teachers who are trying to support their students online (see LET ME KNOW IF YOU’RE TEACHING K-12 STUDENTS ONLINE BECAUSE OF COVID-19 & WOULD LIKE TO WRITE A GUEST POST ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES).

Here are today’s additions:

The document in this next tweet is very extensive, and mainly directed to college instructors. However, a lot of it is also relevant to K-12 teachers:

These next two tweets share what I think are pretty creative ideas for supporting young learners without online access and can be adapted for older students: