School Closed? Time to Write That Book You’ve Been Considering is the topic of my latest ten-minute BAM! Radio Show.

I’m joined in the discussion by Bobson Wong, Tara Dale and Elisabeth Johnson, who have also all contributed written commentaries to my Ed Week Teacher column.

In the interest of transparency, I also have to say that the books these three teachers have co-written are modeled on one my co-author Katie Hull Sypneiski and I wrote titled the ELL Teacher’s Toolbox. In addition, Katie and I edited the books in the series today’s contributors have written, The Math Teacher’s Toolbox, The Science Teacher’s Toolbox, and The Social Studies Toolbox Their books will be coming out in a few weeks.

I’m adding this show to All My BAM Radio Shows – Linked With Descriptions.

By the way, the show is now available on iHeartRadio.