I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2019 – PART TWO

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

Researcher Behind ‘10,000-Hour Rule’ Says Good Teaching Matters, Not Just Practice is from EdSurge. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About The 10,000 Hour Rule & Deliberate Practice.

A cross-classified path analysis of the self-determination theory model on the situational, individual and classroom levels in college education is a new study. I’m adding it to Best Posts On “Motivating” Students.

I’m adding this video to the same list:

I’m adding this tweet to the same list:

And this goes on the same list: