Nine years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2020 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

All You Need to Know About Using Zoom Breakout Rooms is a new post from Zoom.

Simpdf :: Minimal PDF editor is a new tool I’m adding to Not “The Best,” But “A List” Of Ways To Convert PDF & Word Documents (I have to update that list!).

I’m adding Web To PDF to the same list.

Any Crop is yet another online photo-editing tool.  I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Online Photo-Editing & Photo Effects.

News Radius is supposed to give you the views on different issues from various political perspectives. I’m adding it to The Best Tools & Lessons For Teaching Information Literacy – Help Me Find More.

Twitter will add voice tweet transcriptions following criticism over accessibility is from EnGadget.

Stay connected with Google Meet is from Google and describes some new updates.

I like Padlet a lot: