Nine years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2020 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Clipsus looks like an easy tool for creating those videos where you want a bunch of different people sharing a message – like a birthday or anniversary greeting.

How to Make Whiteboard Videos in Wakelet is from Richard Byrne.  I’m adding it to MAYBE – OR MAYBE NOT – THE BEST TOOLS FOR CREATING YOUR OWN TEACHING VIDEOS.

How Prevent Weird Formatting in Your Blog Post Editor is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Sources Of Advice For Teachers (And Others!) On How To Be Better Bloggers.

Game show classroom: Comparing Kahoot!, Quizizz, Quizlet Live and Gimkit is from Ditch That Textbook (as regular readers know, Quizizz is -by far – my favorite of the bunch.

New WordPress tool automatically turns blog posts into tweetstorms is from The Verge.