I used to post weekly collections of my best tweets, and used Storify to bring them together.

Unfortunately, Storify went under.

Fortunately, however, Wakelet was a new tool that was able to import all of a person’s Storifys. So you can see all those previous Twitter “Best” lists here.

You might also be interested in MY MOST POPULAR TWEETS IN 2019 – PART TWO and NEW & UPDATED: RECOMMENDATIONS FOR WHO TO FOLLOW ON TWITTER IN 2020.

I don’t want to risk putting all the work into those posts again and risk losing them all.

So, instead of creating weekly “Best” lists of tweets, I’m going to use Twitter analytics to determine my most popular ones and embed them directly here in posts. That way, the only way they’d go away would be if Twitter itself went out of business.

So, here are my most popular tweets from the past thirty days or so: