I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

Promises and limitations of nudging in education is from Annenberg. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About “Nudges” In Schools.

Nudging Kids Toward Reading This Summer is by Daniel Willingham. I’m adding it to the same list, and to The Best Resources On The “Summer Slide”

Character Education Reporter Guide is from The Education Writers Association.

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning About “Grit”:

I’m adding this tweet to the same list: