Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Google’s R&D division experiments with newsletters powered by Google Drive is from TechCrunch. I’m adding it to The Best Applications For Creating Free Email Newsletters.

Three Good Tools for Recording and Publishing Audio Conversations is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Sites To Practice Speaking English.

Pencil Spaces is a video-conferencing tool that lets you share whiteboards.

 

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Online Sources For Images:

Tract – Project-based, Peer-to-Peer Learning is from Richard Byrne.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Posts On The “Flipped Classroom” Idea: